Day in the Life Of...

Day in the Life Of…

LindsW1Almost two years ago, I had the distinct pleasure of meeting a creative, positive, wonderful new friend named Lindsay. Among many things, she is a dancer, a wife, a mother, an absolutely crafty gal, a blast to hang out with, and blogger. Check out her inspiring blog at:

http://simply2suitcases.com/

Lindsay requested I do a “Day In Life” blog post for her. The idea is simple: you take one picture an hour throughout your entire day, in order to show others how you see the world. What you see, what you notice, what you do…it is a fascinating study in humanity! Thank you for the great idea, Linds!

Because I thought this was such an interesting way to document life, I requested some of my friends do the same. Here are some results…

Leave a comment