Amman, CLS, Jordan, Olivia's Kitchen, Travel

Dinner Out with the Family

 

20160625_192936
Nope. I can’t say it either.

Dinner out with the host family…

Super delicious, convenient location, and the added bonus of knowing a couple of the employees, this place was a nice change to our normal Ramadan routine.

The host family took me along to enjoy dinner out one evening! It was my first restaurant experience in Jordan and I would absolutely recommend this place! My host brothers both work here, affordable, and is a five-minute walk from our house. What could be better?!

There was a special buffet going on for Ramadan and they went all out. Many different dishes, amazing soup, and the some of the best lemonade I have ever tasted, I am glad I had the opportunity. I will certainly miss this kind of feast when I head home.

20160625_210730
Ramadan Mubarak!